College Council Members

Many dedicated professionals and academics comprise our leadership.

Mr L Gambu

Council Chairperson

Dr G Xaba

Council Deputy Chairperson

Mr T Ramphele

Council Secretary

Mrs P Lehoko


Dr G Xaba

Acting Finance Committee Chairperson

Mrs J Hoogkamer

Human Resource Committee Chairperson

Prof L Jackson

Planning & Resource Committee Chairperson

Ms M Morebudi

Secretary to College Council

Mr M Lekutle

HR Committee Member

Mr N Finizayo

ISRC President

Mr T Masemola

Academic Board Representative

Mr PLT Mefane

Educator Staff Representative

Mr T Moatshe

ICT & ARM Committee Chairperson

Mr L Motshoaedi

Support Staff Representative

Ms W Nicodemus

ISRC Secretary General